NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
789 White Pond Drive
Suite C

Akron, Ohio United States 44320
t3305352661 f3305352668
NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
Akron

NAI Member Agents & Staff

Greg Baum

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
gbaum@naicummins.com

Julie Finley

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Marketing Communications Director
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
jfinley@naicummins.com
Specialties: Graphic Design, Marketing

Thomas (Tom) Fox, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
TFox@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial

Terri Oakes

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Accounting/Escrow Manager
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
toakes@naicummins.com

Scott Raskow

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
SRaskow@naicummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bob Raskow, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President/Business Manager
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Roger A. Sours, CCIM, MAI

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 3305352661
rsours@naicummins.com

Crystal Thompson

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Office Administration
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
cthompson@naicummins.com

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Communications Director
Julie Finley
Marketing Communications Director
+1 330 535 2661
jfinley@naicummins.com
President
Thomas (Tom) Fox, SIOR
President
+1 330 535 2661
TFox@NAICummins.com
Accounting/Escrow Manager
Terri Oakes
Accounting/Escrow Manager
+1 330 535 2661
toakes@naicummins.com
Executive Vice President/Business Manager
Bob Raskow, SIOR
Executive Vice President/Business Manager
+1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com